Minute Physics

I recently came across a series of short videos on YouTube titled “Minute Physics”.  If there’s one thing I always enjoy doing, it’s learning.  Even the most simple, often seemingly trivial knowledge excites me.  Not a day goes by when I actually miss my college years at NYU.  I thoroughly enjoyed not only the required courses of my major, but also the core classes from which I gathered knowledge that I will never use again.

Alas, here is Minute Physics.  Animated videos of stick figures explain the way of…well everything. 

 

Leave a Reply

