“Ten Steps” words by Rebekah Mason

Image
via People Don’t Eat Enough Fudge

I just had to share this wonderful poem my friend wrote.  I have to say that creative writing, especially in expression of my own personal feelings or thoughts on life, isn’t my forte.  I am a poetry aficionado mostly because I know how challenging it is to clearly express something in a particular poetic format.

No matter what you’re feeling, take a minute to read “Ten Steps”.  It’ll put what you’re doing at this very moment into perspective, give you one minute to breathe, and offer ten steps toward achieving the ultimate goal: peace and happiness.

Ten Steps by Rebekah Mason

One thought on ““Ten Steps” words by Rebekah Mason

Leave a Reply

